MEA Elections
Back to MEA page

2024- 2025 MEA OFFICERS

President – Becky Roberts

Becky.Roberts@washingtonea.org

Vice President/Treasurer – Alicia Coragiulo

Alicia.Coragiulo@msvl.k12.wa.us

Secretary – Angee Markham

Angela.Markham@msvl.k12.wa.us

Secondary (1) Rep (Grades 6-8) – Andrea Vancil

Andrea.Vancil@msvl.k12.wa.us

Secondary (2) Rep (Grades 9-12) Anne Galenberg

Anne.Galenberg@msvl.k12.wa.us

Elementary (1) Rep (PreK-Grade 2) – Emily Smith

Emily.Smith@msvl.k12.wa.su

Elementary (1) Rep (Grades 3-5) – Manya McFarlane

Manya.Mcfarlane@msvl,k12.wa.us

 Equity Diversity Chair – Corina Hansen

Corina.Hansen@msvl.k12.wa.us

Special Education Rep – Katie Whitaker

Katie.Whitaker@msvl.k12.wa.us

Specialist Rep – Gayle Bluhm

Gayle.Bluhm@msvl.k12.wa.us

 Educational Staff Associate – Kelley Whitener

Kelley.Whitener@msvl.k12.wa.us

Membership Chair – Rick Lewis

Roderick.Lewis@msvl.k12.wa.us